Wohnzimmer Records
0 Produkte im Warenkorb
zum Warenkorb
Wohnzimmer Records Logo

The Incredible Staggers – Teenage Trash Insanity

WOHN013  |  CD  |  VÖ: 10.11.2006
Teenage Trash Insanity
Hier also endlich das Debütalbum der 60s-Garage-Punk'n'Roll-Freaks: Prepare for an onslaught of primitive beats, chainsaw guitars and the eerie farfisa sound.


1 The Jaguar
2 Be My Queen
3 Little Boy Blue
4 Eagle Surf
5 Little Girl
6 Out Of My Mind
7 Do The Ripper
8 Come On!!!
9 Black Hearse Cadillac
10 Let's Stomp!
11 Without You
12 Wild Teens
13 I'm The Wolfman